Local Peachtree City Painting Service You Can Trust. Call Now For A FREE Painting Quote!
Our Customer Rating

11 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 329-8896
Peachtree City, GA

Reviews
Cabinet Painters

We have received 11 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 329-8896
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 329-8896 To Reach Mr. Cabinet Painters

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Tim G.

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Dec 13, 2019
Overall great experience. Thanks Robert and the Crew!!!
"Overall Great Experience!!!"

Patricia S.

Newnan, GA


Date: Dec 9, 2019
Wade, Raul, and Robert were the dream team as part of our project. They took a 1940's home from drab to fab! I highly recommend their team!
"I Highly Recommend Their Team!"

Meghan M.

Fairburn, GA


Date: Nov 25, 2019
Great results. Completed quickly! Fantastic customer service from Robert and the team. Would highly recommend.
"Great Results, Would Highly Recommend."

Ashton T.

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Oct 2, 2019
Wade did a fabulous job on our kitchen and bathroom cabinets! He started the job quickly and worked very timely. I appreciated him being very communicative and keeping me informed. They were reasonably priced and did exceptional work. Will absolutely be using them again in the future.
"Will Use Them Again In The Future."

Robert G.

Senoia, GA


Date: Aug 30, 2019
I highly recommend this service. They did some drywall repair and repainting in my bathroom. They showed up promptly on the dates and times scheduled. The workmanship was high quality and they cleaned up any mess they made. I am a very satisfied customer.
"Highly Recommend This Service."

Quenton J.

Fayetteville, GA


Date: Jul 12, 2019
I was very pleased with both the quality of work, as well as the customer service provided by Nearby Cabinet Painters. Without hesitating, the painter returned, applied a color that we personally selected and made sure we were satisfied with the results. It showed that Nearby Cabinet Painters not only does quality work but ensures that their customers are satisfied with the experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them in the future.
"Very Pleased With The Quality Of Work."

Lisa A.

Tyrone, GA


Date: Jun 10, 2019
Mr. Cabinet Painter was phenomenal to work with. They provided a competitive price for the work we needed and the quality of work they delivered far exceeded my expectations. The kitchen looks beautiful!!! Thank you Robert and Raul for providing world-class customer service!!!
"World-Class Customer Service!!!"

Jim and Mardenna

Sharpsburg, GA


Date: May 29, 2019
Mr. Cabinet Painter did a very good and professional job. It was just the update our house needed.
"Did A Very Good & Professional Job."

Garret M.

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Apr 8, 2019
I live in Peachtree City and have associated with these guys a lot. 100% recommend them for painting houses, exteriors, cabinets, and garage floors. I’m going to use them to paint my office space and one of my employees just hired them to paint her house and she has had a great experience. Definitely a good option for painters in Peachtree City.
"100% Recommend Them."

D.H.

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 26, 2019
I do not usually leave reviews, but I recently had my cabinets painted by Mr. Cabinet Painter and they were fantastic. The estimator and crew were very polite and accommodating. I had them paint my kitchen cabinets and a few rooms in my home and everything looks great. I will definitely be using their services in the future!
"They Were Fantastic."

Recent Jobs

Call Us: (678) 329-8896

Text Us: (678) 329-8896

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Mr. Cabinet Painters

Peachtree City, GA